Welcome to DPC

Who we are —

We are a social club formed to promote and excite interest in the art of photography.  We support and encourage photographers of all skill levels, providing an open learning environment for all members to share their experience and knowledge with others.  We welcome and cultivate friendships and social interaction.


We meet two times per month virtually via Zoom and host monthly meet-up at various locations to promote the social aspect of the club and provide opportunites for members to interact with each other while exploring and photographing various places and things.


Come join us at one of our meetings and become a part of our enthusiastic community


NOTE: There is a $10 visitor fee for non-members.  Upon payment of the entry fee, visitors will receive a coupon code entitling them to $10 off membership if enrolled before or at the next meeting.

UpComing Events


Jul 2024
Monthly Meeting – Thursday Jul 11, 2024
from 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Depict A Song Title


Eastern State Penitentiary – Monday Jul 15, 2024
from 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Come explore Eastern State Penitentiary with us!


Focus Ring – Thursday Jul 25, 2024
from 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Digitizing photos, slides and negatives


Aug 2024
Monthly Meeting – Thursday Aug 08, 2024
from 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Scavenger Hunt reveal.


Sep 2024
Doylestown Arts Festival 2024 (DAF) – Saturday Sep 07, 2024 - Sunday Sep 08, 2024
from 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Registration Required – DAF


Monthly Meeting – Thursday Sep 12, 2024
from 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Guest speaker – Huibo Hou


Oct 2024
Monthly Meeting – Thursday Oct 10, 2024
from 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

3rd Annual Fall Classic Member Photo Contest


Nov 2024
Monthly Meeting – Thursday Nov 14, 2024
from 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Rich Ormonoski – Lensbaby


Dec 2024
Holiday Meetup – Thursday Dec 12, 2024 - Thursday Dec 19, 2024
from 12:00 am

Exact date and other details will follow when available.